(801) 344-8527 | 340 S Orem Blvd, Orem UT 84058 Donate Now

Habitat for Humanity of Utah County

Main Office:
340 S. Orem Blvd., Orem UT 84058
Phone: (801) 344-8527  |  Fax: (801) 812-1193

Executive Director

Kena Jo Mathews
kena@habitatuc.org

Volunteer Coordinator

LeAnn Hillam
leann@habitatuc.org

Partnership Development Coordinator

Nancy Mickiewicz
nancym@habitatuc.org

Construction Manager

Kevin Tippetts
ktippetts@habitatuc.org

Finance Manager
Bookkeeper

Candace Winmill
bookkeeper@habitatuc.org

Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator

Eric Jorgensen
eric@habitatuc.org


ReStore

ReStore Director

Rick McBride
rmcbride@habitatuc.org

Orem ReStore

340 S. Orem Blvd.
Orem UT 84058
Phone: (801) 344-8527

Spanish Fork ReStore

253 W. Arrowhead Trail
Spanish Fork UT 84660
Phone: (801) 344-8527

Orem ReStore Manager

Rachel Cantrell
rachel@habitatuc.org

Paint & Recycling Manager

Jeff McDonald
cans@habitatuc.org